jquery javascript
Welcome  Guest
 | 
cart   ( 0 ) Items in your cart
 |  Sign Up Log In Help
Our Team
Name Phone Email
Customer Service 847/952-6900 All Inquiries custserv@acetechpartners.com
Jaime Albizures 703/468-1959 National Sales Director jalbizures@acetechpartners.com
Gary Mosso 724/630-1376 Regional Sales Director gmosso@acetechpartners.com
Julius Turk 847/544-8847 Business Development Manager jturk@acetechpartners.com
Ken Wineberg 602/421-5322 Technical Sales Manager kwineberg@acetechpartners.com
Vena Zier 703-881-7700 Inside Sales Manager vena.zier@acetechpartners.com
Annie Wilowatyj 703-881-7632 Dell Imaging Sales Marketing and Business Development annie.wilowatyj@acetechpartners.com
Mike Gasparino 847/952-6933 Director of Contracts/Program Management mgasparino@acetechpartners.com
Candice Holt 847/902-5177 Contracts Manager candice@acetechpartners.com
ISOLogo NASPO NETCENTS-2_D SEWP V USAF
VisaCard MasterCard.png AmexCard.png
Product(s) added to successfully. Go to